Five & Dime .singapore.

A new eatery sprung up along river valley road! I am really lovin’ every little detail of the place, from the coasters to the color of the chairs.

It has huge windows and has great sunlight coming through. It didn’t feel like I was in Singapore at all, kind of reminds me of the cafes I went to in Bangkok. We arrived at about 3pm and was informed that the kitchen is closed, hence no food, only drinks. An iced chocolate was what I had, it had a Nutella flavour to it, but not how I would like my iced chocolate to taste. Lovely little place which I would pop by again to try their food and coffee sometime.

It is a joy to see such a pretty little place in Singapore!

.five & dime.
No. 297 River Valley Road, Singapore 238338

Closed on Tuesdays
Weekdays -12 noon to 12 midnight
Saturday – 10 am to 12 midnight
Sunday – 10 am to 10 pm

Last orders for lunch at 230 pm. Last orders for dinner is 930 pm.
Coffees, cakes and awesome cocktails all day!

One comment on “Five & Dime .singapore.

  1. lynnette says:

    yumyum! This place looks great!! :) I really wanna check it out soooon!

Leave a Reply

